Claim 3 FREE Classes

Events under 'Open Mat'
Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Event Name

Date

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, August 06, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, August 07, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, August 13, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, August 20, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, August 21, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, August 27, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, September 03, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, September 04, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, September 10, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, September 17, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, September 24, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, October 01, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, October 02, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, October 08, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, October 09, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034