Claim 3 FREE Classes

Events under 'Open Mat'
Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Event Name

Date

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, April 16, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, April 17, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, April 23, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, April 30, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, May 01, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, May 07, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, May 08, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, May 14, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, May 21, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, May 22, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, May 28, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, May 29, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, June 04, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, June 05, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, June 11, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, June 12, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034

Open Rolling All Welcome

Friday, June 18, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until October 21, 2033

Leg Locks

Saturday, June 19, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until June 15, 2034